Hello world!

Well guys, I thought that I would come on here and share some of my thoughts about life, ministry and family.  I hope you’ll stay around.  If you want to hear more about my thoughts about life, ministry and family from a practical and Biblical point of view I want to invite you and your family to join us at Life Church in Midlothian, TX where we get really practical about what the Bible has to say about life.  Because when it comes to life, we are all on a journey …

About jasonexley

After growing up as a Missionary Kid in Argentina and other Latin American countries, my wife and I now live in Midlothian, TX, where we pastor a really exciting new church called Life Church.

Posted on January 2, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment